Bug #196

When a profile is renamed the old profile path is not deleted

Added by IR4T4 over 6 years ago. Updated over 6 years ago.

Status:Invalid% Done:

0%

Priority:LowSpent time:-
Assignee:IR4T4
Category:Client
Target version:2.71rc2
OS: Arch:

Description

As the title says the old & empty profile path is not removed.

History

#1 Updated by IR4T4 over 6 years ago

  • Assignee set to IR4T4

#2 Updated by Radegast over 6 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Feedback

Could you write a step by step guide how to reproduce it?

When I create two profiles - abc and cde, make abc the default profile and delete cde, there is no cde profile directory left.

#3 Updated by IR4T4 over 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Feedback to Invalid

Can’t reproduce anymore.

Also available in: Atom PDF